Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
Savage Society Takeover
Friday, Feb 10, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 10, 2023
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
SUBTRONICS
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Phutureprimitive
Friday, Feb 17, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Feb 17, 2023
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Kaivon
Friday, Feb 24, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 24, 2023
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
So Tuff So Cute
Friday, Mar 3, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Mar 3, 2023
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
Lone Drum & pheel.
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 4, 2023
Mohawk Place, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Shlump - Alien Trip Tour
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 11, 2023
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
HOL!
Friday, Mar 24, 2023 at 8:30 PM to Friday, Apr 7, 2023
Friday, Mar 24 to Friday, Apr 7, 2023
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
Zeds Dead
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023
Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
More Details
LAYZ
Friday, Apr 7, 2023 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Apr 7, 2023
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
Marauda: Rage Room
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023 from 8:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Thursday, Apr 27, 2023
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
Seven Lions
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
More Details