Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Organization
Upcoming Events
SLANDER
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 6, 2022
Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Mother Mother
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 from 6:30 PM to 11:45 PM
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
Buffalo RiverWorks, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Bandlez & Bainbridge
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
INHUMAN
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
Fortunate Youth
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM to Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
Wednesday, Nov 2 to Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
G-Space & smith.
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
Mohawk Place, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Buku & G-Rex
Friday, Nov 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM to Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
Friday, Nov 11 to Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Lee Fields
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM to Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
Saturday, Nov 12 to Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
Kaivon
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Ray Volpe
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022 at 8:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 26, 2022
Photo City Music Hall, Rochester, NY
More Details
lespecial | Sunsquabi
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022
Buffalo Iron Works, Buffalo, NY
More Details
Excision - 2 Nights
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 at 8:00 PM to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
Saturday, Dec 31, 2022 to Sunday, Jan 1, 2023
Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
More Details
SUBTRONICS
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 16, 2023
Buffalo Riverworks, Buffalo, NY
More Details